iOS 12/13/14/15/16/17에서 비밀번호를 사용하거나 사용하지 않고 iCloud에서 로그아웃하는 방법

"iPhone의 iCloud에서 로그아웃하면 모든 것을 잃게 되나요?"와 같은 유사한 질문이 많이 있습니다. 여행을 갈 때 집이 비어 있습니까? 대답은 아니요입니다. iCloud 계정에서 로그아웃한다는 것은 일시적으로 iCloud에 작별 인사를 하고 싶다는 의미입니다. 언젠가 iCloud에 다시 로그인하면 원래 위치에서 모든 iCloud 데이터에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

암호를 사용하거나 사용하지 않고 iCloud에서 로그아웃

iCloud에서 로그아웃하면 어떻게 됩니까? 이 시간 동안 iCloud에서 iPhone을 등록 취소했기 때문에 iCloud Mail 및 iCloud Drive를 사용할 수 없습니다. iCloud 동기화 기능이 비활성화됩니다. iOS 기기에서 데이터를 삭제하거나 유지할지 선택할 수 있습니다. 따라서 모든 사진, 비디오, 메모, 연락처 및 기타 관련 파일은 안전합니다.

When you try to sign out of iCloud, your iPhone will let you enter your Apple ID password. However, what to do if you forget the password or use a second-hand iPhone? To help, we share the three easy ways to sign out of iCloud with or without a password.

Part 1. How to Sign Out of iCloud without Losing Anything

iPhone의 iCloud에서 로그아웃해도 이전 개인 데이터는 손실되지 않습니다. 다른 사람은 귀하의 iCloud 계정을 사용할 수 없으며 귀하의 iCloud 데이터에도 액세스할 수 없습니다.

1 단계
iPhone의 전원을 켭니다. 설정 앱을 엽니다.
2 단계
화면 상단에서 이름을 탭합니다.
3 단계
아래로 스크롤하여 빨간색으로 표시된 "로그아웃"을 누릅니다.
4 단계
이전에 나의 iPhone 찾기를 활성화한 경우 Apple ID 암호를 입력해야 합니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하려면 "끄기"를 탭하십시오.
5 단계
"이 iPhone에 데이터 사본 보관" 대화 상자에서 연락처, 캘린더, 미리 알림 및 Safari를 유지할지 여부를 결정할 수 있습니다.
6 단계
"로그아웃"을 누르고 iOS 12/13/14/15/16/17의 iCloud에서 로그아웃을 확인하세요.
로그아웃

참고 : Mac의 iCloud에서 로그아웃하려면 "Apple 메뉴" > "시스템 환경설정" > "iCloud" > "로그아웃" > "사본 보관"/ "이 Mac에 보관"을 클릭해야 합니다. 당신은 여전히 ​​할 수 있습니다 iCloud의 사진에 액세스, 비디오, 연락처 등을 포함합니다.

Part 2. How to Sign Out of iCloud without Password

How to Sign Out of iCloud without Password [Easiest Way]

If you forgot the iCloud password, there are still ways to sign out of iCloud. Aiseesoft 아이폰 언락커 can remove your iCloud account without a password with only a few steps. The powerful tool allows you to sign out of iCloud without a password or extra knowledge. It saves you more time and is the easiest way to do the task. Check out more features of the iPhone Unlocker and follow the steps to sign out of iCloud without a password.

아이폰 언 락커

144,206 다운로드

Aiseesoft 아이폰 언락커

  • Sign out of iCloud and remove the account without a password in seconds.
  • Fully control your iPhone and reset iCloud settings after signing out.
  • Not be erased or tracked by the old iCloud account.
  • Remove the iPhone screen password and Screen Time, and bypass MDM.
  • Compatible with all iOS devices, including iOS 17.
1 단계
Download, install, and launch the iPhone Unlocker on your computer. You need to install the latest iTunes on the computer and turn off Find My on the iOS device.
2 단계
Choose Remove Apple ID mode and connect your iPad or iPhone to the computer via a USB cable. Next, tap Trust to allow the connection.
3 단계
Click the Start button. After a while, it will remove the iCloud account from your iOS device.
iCloud에서 로그아웃

How to Delete iCloud without Password in Settings

Apple also offers an easy way to sign out of iCloud by deleting your account. You can try the steps below to delete your iCloud account from your iPhone and iPad 암호가없는.

1 단계
iPhone에서 설정 앱을 엽니다. 목록에서 "iCloud"를 찾아 선택합니다.
2 단계
"iCloud 계정 정보"에서 임의의 숫자로 암호를 입력하십시오. 계속하려면 "완료"를 누릅니다.
3 단계
확실히 iCloud는 잘못된 iCloud 사용자 이름 또는 암호를 입력했음을 알려줍니다. "확인"을 누른 다음 "취소"를 눌러 iCloud 페이지를 엽니다.
4 단계
iCloud 계정을 다시 선택하십시오. 설명을 제거한 다음 "완료"를 누릅니다.
5 단계
이제 암호가 필요하지 않은 iCloud 페이지에 있게 됩니다. 하단의 "삭제"를 누릅니다. 나중에 암호 없이 iCloud 계정에서 로그아웃하려면 "삭제"를 다시 누릅니다.
비밀번호 없이

Part 3. Permanently Erase All iCloud Files and Settings on iPhone after Signing Out of iCloud

모든 iPhone 콘텐츠 및 설정을 영구적으로 완전히 지우려면 다음을 실행할 수 있습니다. 지우개 iPhone 및 iPad의 모든 것을 청소합니다. 세 가지 데이터 삭제 수준을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이전 iPhone 또는 iPad를 eBay 또는 다른 곳에서 재판매하더라도 복구 가능성 없이 개인 정보를 보호할 수 있습니다. 한마디로, 아이폰 지우개 Apple ID 암호 없이 iPad 및 iPhone의 iCloud에서 로그아웃한 후 사용할 수 있는 직접적이지만 궁극적인 도구입니다.

지우개

다운로드

Aiseesoft 폰 지우개

  • 모든 iOS 기기에서 연락처, 메시지, 사진, 비디오, 음악, 메모, Safari 기록 및 더 많은 파일을 영구적으로 지웁니다.
  • 다른 시간에 데이터를 덮어쓰려면 낮은 수준, 중간 수준 및 높은 수준으로 iOS 데이터를 지웁니다.
  • 둘 이상의 iDevice에서 동시에 모든 파일과 설정을 제거하십시오.
  • iOS 17/16/15 이상을 실행하는 모든 iPhone, iPad 및 iPod 장치를 지원합니다.

Part 4. FAQs of iCloud Signing Out

Does signing out of iCloud on an iPhone delete everything?

No, it won't delete everything. The data will still be saved in your iCloud account, but it will be removed from your device. Therefore, before signing out of iCloud, it's recommended to keep a backup.

Will I lose all my photos if I sign out of iCloud?

No, you won't lose all your photos if you sign out of iCloud. The photos are still saved in your iCloud account.

Can I sign back into my iCloud after signing out?

Yes, you can sign back into your iCloud after signing out. The data in your iCloud account will sync to your devices after signing in.

“내게 능력 주시는 자 안에서 내가 모든 것을 할 수 있느니라”

. sign out of iCloud, you will also sign out of all iCloud-related services, such as App Store, Find My Friends, Game Center, iCloud backup, iCloud Drive, and more. Of course, you can make a copy of important files before signing out of your iCloud account. If you no longer want to use iCloud on this iPhone or iPad, you can use iPhone Unlocker to delete your iCloud account without a password. Or use FoneEraser to erase all downloaded files, personal settings, and caches.

이 게시물에 대해 어떻게 생각하세요?

우수한

평점: 4.8 / 5 (103표 기준)우리를 따라 오세요

Disqus 아이콘귀하의 의견을 남기고 토론에 참여하십시오
아이폰 언 락커 상자

iPhone 화면 잠금을 수정하려면 암호 기능을 지우면 많은 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 또한 Apple ID 또는 화면 시간 암호를 쉽게 지울 수 있습니다.

맨 위로